Spinach, Avocado and Mango- a winning combination

Whilst in Spain I also discovered this amazing combination of flavours- Spinach, Avocado and Mango. I had a mango and avocado salad in a restaurant, but that was with ordinary salad leaves. I searched for recipes with mango and avocado which is when I discovered that spinach with these two is just divine. It is the most refreshing lunch I’ve had in a long time πŸ™‚

I immediately got myself the three ingredients, making a Mango, Guacomole and Spinach Wrap which made my mouth water…

 

(Sorry, I had to have a bite of one of the wraps before I got chance to take a photo!)

Method

1. Spoon guacomole onto the wrap, making sure the centre has a nice thick amount on it.

2. Add a generous amount of spinach leaves and diced mango.

3. Roll into a wrap, and enjoy with an ice cold drink in the sun! πŸ˜€

One thought on “Spinach, Avocado and Mango- a winning combination

  1. Pingback: Mango Stadiums, Recycled Loo Rolls and Beach Art… « Veganism as a meat lover

Leave a Reply

