Social media hook up

Okk, so in a mix of procrastination from revision and a plee for people to leave comments on my posts, I’ve just hooked my blog up to my Facebook site and my Twitter page (@MollyCzachur)… A little advertising for my twitter there! I don’t really go on it all that much but thought people might be interested to see how easy Veganism is 😀

For those of you who are coming from Facebook/twitter, you probably know who I am but you might not know that I turned vegan in April… (and have not looked back since!). Feeling very happy and healthy and on top of the worlddd, everyone should try it. I only tried it for a month and after realising how super easy it is, how super good for the environment it is, and also how many little lives I don’t actually have to destroy, I am now so happy with my friend Lacey for swaying me in the right direction!

On this blog I post mainly recipes of what I’m eating, but also random rants and rambles at general life (like this post!)

Pleaseeeeee leave comments so I don’t feel like I’m talking to myself 🙂

… Oh and go try out these awesome vegan recipes! X

Leave a Reply

