Eat eat eat

So full I can’t move ! It’s at this point that I realise why I’m putting on weight!

If I try and go on a diet I end up thinking about food aaaall day, and consequently eat food all day.

I was trying to be super healthy and also maybe loose some weight on the way, but it’s just turned into a massive eating spree.

With winter comes winter weather. And with that comes my uncontrollable comfort eating!

Today for lunch I had a curried sweet potato bake, but it took 5 mins so in that time I managed to sneak in a chocolate brownie (which was amazing!).

Now I’m walking (waddling would be more appropriate) back to the museum the fullest I’ve ever been in my life ( I don’t exaggerate much…….).

At least I’m warm for this crisp winter air πŸ™‚

20121129-141220.jpg

20121129-141215.jpg

And I’ve just remembered I brought one of Phoebes mince pies in my bag, so inevitably I’ll end up eating that.

EAT EAT EAT, how can people possibly say “what do vegans eat?”

7 thoughts on “Eat eat eat

  1. I think we need a recipe for that sweet potato bake. Looks delish. And eating constantly is no problem if you’re eating low calorie, nutrient dense foods. Get you some fruit and vegetables to keep on hand for snacks πŸ™‚

  2. I think the same when people inquire what I eat. It’s easier and quicker to say what I don’t eat because I could go on and on about what I do eat. The holidays just seem to be an excuse to eat cookies all day for me.

Leave a Reply

