Oriental Food and Instagram!

Nice quick meal last night… Fried rice with black bean sauce!

I made a starter of lettuce wraps, and a desert of ice cream and strawberries to accompany! What a spoilt little sister I have with me as her cook…

20130423-111020.jpg

I’ve started using Instagram now too… As I was always posting photos of food and decided this was the place to do it! My Instagram name is mollyczachur and I normally hash tag things #veganconvert when it’s food… So look out for that!

Here’s a pic of the lettuce wraps that I posted on Instagram…. Recipe to follow when I get time!

20130423-111253.jpg

Leave a Reply

