Bye bye bleach

I am no longer going to be able to post about ‘the beauty struggles of a blonde haired naturally brunette vegan’… As I have gone back to my natural colour!!

I went to a salon in Urmston near where I live, called Casablanca. I went here because they stock Paul Mitchell hair colour, so all the products they used on me were vegan! And it only cost me Ā£80 for a full colour correction treatment (my blonde was very very bad condition), a cut and a blow dry and they even styled it into curls for me! So I was super happy with this.

So if looking for a good quality salon brand that’s vegan, I’d highly recommend Paul Mitchell… What do you think of it?

20130425-140610.jpg

Top left, me in Amsterdam blonde
Top right, me absolutely posing whilst on the phone (quite embarrassing really!)
Bottom left, you can see how good the quality is when it’s just been dyed!
Bottom right, me and my sister at a wedding last Saturday šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

