Day 1- less is more

I’ve eaten hardly anything today on my first day of the 30 day challenge. I had LOADS of pasta yesterday, and a whole garlic bread baguette, so after completely pigging out my body doesn’t really want much food.

I feel so low in energy today, my skin’s terrible and I have gained about 5lbs over the past 3 weeks. Time for change! Here it is:

photo (8)

Breakfast – glass of water

Lunch- Beetroot salad, Bulgar wheat salad, a meatless chilli and some avocado

Dinner- Cucumber and hummus

Snacks- a graze box- it had dried apples & cranberries, a summer fruits flapjack, some fiery seeds and some olives in it.

Drinks- water and a few alcoholic drinks in the evening

A terrible day diet wise- need to start focussing on nutrition…things can only get better eh!

Leave a Reply

