Day 7- SNACKS

It’s a week since I started documenting what I eat. I’ve still not started eating super healthily or particularly detoxed. I’ve drank beer which I wasn’t going to do, I’ve had way more than one portion for dinner on a few occasions, and today I didn’t even juice! I’m going to blame this on the fact I’m revising for my exams, so it doesn’t bother me too much.

Today, I SNACKED. Big time.

20140111-133408.jpg

Breakfast– I ran out of juicing ingredients so it was melon and banana (zzzzz- no wonder I was so hungry all day!)

20140111-133035.jpg

Lunch– ‘skinny soup’ by GLORIOUS!- The Fragrant Thai Carrot soup with coconut and turmeric. It’s super yummy and I’m super lazy 😀

20140111-133046.jpg

Dinner– FOUR fajitas!! Oh no! I forgot to take a good photo, but it was 1 onion, 1 pepper, 1/2 a can of butter beans and something else that I completely can’t remember! All covered in fajita spices and sauce from a jar. Ok today was an EXTREMELY lazy food day. But I was in the library being productive in other areas so I’ll let myself off 😀

20140111-133059.jpg

Snacks (and might as well be confessions because I snacked to much)- cucumber and hummus, Jaffa cake flapjacks, pumpkin and sunflower seeds, bread sticks and an apple!

Leave a Reply

