Day 14- a repeat of day 13

Two weeks! I’m getting pretty bad at updating every day due to exams… They have to take priority but I’m getting there 😀 today was my second exam… Marine Ecology! Think it went pretty well but we will see come results day:/

I got my hoody for the uni Ocean Sciences society today.. Haha love it!

20140118-114357.jpg

Food wise… I didn’t actually remember to take photos except of my juice but my dinner was exactly the same as yesterday (I tend to just repeat things I like, should probably stop doing that).

Breakfast– carrot and apple juice

20140118-114158.jpg

Lunch– salad sandwich

Dinner– exact same as yesterday, using the other half of the jar of curry and the other half of the rice!

20140118-114437.jpg

Confessions– had a few beers, **excuses**starting to look like I can’t help myself with beer but it was an after-exam few pints, as we don’t have another one now for 4 days! Everyone else stayed out and I left early… That’s better right? **excuses**

Leave a Reply

