Day 16- hunger

Ate hardly anything today, and did 100 sit ups and 100 squats. WOOHOO! I’m hungry but out of extreme laziness just couldn’t be bothered. I do not advise this method of dieting, I will pig out completely tomorrow I can see it coming a mile off

Breakfast didn’t happen, and I had lunch at about 4.

Then I couldn’t really be bothered to make dinner so I just had miso soup! I’m dying for tofu so I think in my head I’m like ‘hm I don’t have any tofu’ and that equals ‘I don’t have any food’.

20140119-104120.jpg

Lunch was a pre-bought soup, jazzed up. I fried fennel and cumin seeds. Added the carrot soup, then added chives and spinach. NOM.

20140118-184442.jpg

20140118-184433.jpg

And now it’s getting later and it still feels like the morning… today has flown by as it always does once you get into exams. I’m going to write down 100 key terms and define them all for my Tuesday exam before I go bed… PRODUCTIVE

Confessions– I discovered my CHEAT BOX. I’ve never had one of these before, but over Christmas I got a load of chocolate so decided to stash it in this box at the back of the wardrobe and forget about it. If I can’t see it it doesn’t exist right? Wrong.

20140119-104521.jpg

My mind was full of anger, I was thinking Why do I buy all this healthy vegan shit, I am sooo hungry and all I have is lentils and quinoa and boring stuff. I was fuming.

Then I remembered.

Enter the part where I admit I ate a whole 8 chocolate truffles, and they were delightful.

20140119-104526.jpg

Leave a Reply

