Day 17- BBQ butty

My stomach muscles ache, YAY. I hardly ever do exercise but that obviously means I’m doing something right because no pain no gain! I’m trying to do 100 sit ups and 100 squats every morning, it’s going quite well πŸ˜€

Breakfast– carrot apple and ginger juice with hemp seeds (was SO gingery, I’ve not bought ginger for like a week so was a shock to the taste buds)

20140120-111744.jpg

Lunch (at 5pm.. Why on earth did I wait that long to eat?)- tomato and basil soup

20140120-111752.jpg

Dinner– what even was dinner? An assortment of all the unhealthy things I could imagine:
1) BBQ tofu baguette (using my BBQ tofu steak recipe)
2) garlic mushrooms
3) roasted red pepper
4) fried potato crisp things with paprika

20140120-112330.jpg

It was stupidly satisfying, I do not regret binging at all! πŸ˜€ back to the sit ups though!!

20140120-112441.jpg

Leave a Reply

