Day 26- carbilicious

I think I’m still recovering from the sleep depravation of the weekend. I ended up going to bed at a ridiculous time last night and was up early for lectures. This meant that my food, as it has been dong since end of exams (and before) is going downhill.

Breakfast– juice (carrot apple and ginger)

20140131-104405.jpg

Lunch- a very speedy half a carton of lentil soup and a piece of bread (I was almost late for lectures so this was a speedy mug affair)

20140131-104659.jpg

20140131-104651.jpg

Dinner- pasta with a whole jar of tomato and basil sauce (oops) -another speedy affair, as I got back from lectures, ate then went to the library

20140131-104708.jpg

Snacks- an apple, whilst spending about 4 hours (until 2am) at the library using their photoshop to make a logo. They don’t have illustrator which makes my life much harder, and logo designing a looooot longer.

20140131-104721.jpg

Leave a Reply

