Day 27- stress induced take-away

So uni decided to open our tutor sign-ups at 6am. That meant that I got into bed at 230am last night, and woke up at 530, poised in front of the computer ready to get the tutor of my choice (first come first serve, so I wanted to be there with the web page ready to go at 6am). The webpage was up, I was half asleep but ready to quickly click my tutor then get back to bed.

three hours later…
I learnt to HATE this face.

20140131-105801.jpg20140131-105749.jpg

The system finally let’s me sign up. THREE HOURS. Enter the dragon Molly. I was well peed off and ended up not going back to sleep. Let the sleep depravation continue.

Breakfast – SOUP! It got to about 7am and I was starving, but so fixated on refreshing this webpage that I didn’t want to ‘waste time’ juicing. I also made fake cheese on toast. It was a new brand of fake cheese by TESCO and it’s so sticky and gluey when melted it was horrible. Disappointment all round. Should’ve had juice

20140131-105702.jpg

Lunch– I went to the cinema, so let’s count lunch as a huge cup of fanta. I honestly don’t even like fizzy drinks, but when at the cinema it’s got to be done. I watched the wolf of Wall Street and it was amazing! Such a good film I’d definitely recommend it.

Dinner– OK, I cracked. I had a Chinese. Vegetable fried rice (without egg) and tofu in black bean sauce. It. Was. Delicious. I’ve not had a Chinese take away for over a month can you believe it?!?! I should’ve really waited until after these 30 days were up but I couldn’t help myself 😀 mmmmm

20140131-110115.jpg

Leave a Reply

