STRESS… Who knows how to deal with it?

As one of those people who signs up to a million different commitments, I’ll admit I find it hard to relax. This can be frustrating at times and the other morning I woke up already stressed before my day had even begun!

Solution: we walked down to the river by my house, I took my shoes off and went paddling. The freeeeeezing cold river took my stress away instantly! I couldn’t feel my legs when I got out it was numbingly cold but it made me laugh and smile!

20140602-090213.jpg

Do something spontaneously enjoyable and it might just do the same for you.

20140602-090527.jpg

3 thoughts on “STRESS… Who knows how to deal with it?

Leave a Reply

