Stop what you’re doing…

Stop what you’re doing…and MAKE THIS CAKE!

IMG_8982.JPG

IMG_8987.JPG

IMG_8991.JPG

It was my birthday (woop!) and I made this beauty, it was so moist and delicious I had to share. It also tasted just like ginger bread so what’s not to like.

My topping was different (I made creamed tofu- recipe below) because I don’t think my blender is powerful enough to blend the nuts in the recipe by ‘Love and Lemons’.

I hope you enjoy this cake as much as I did xox

Recipe for creamed tofu icing:

1 cup of extra firm tofu
1/2 tsp vanilla
4 tbsp agave syrup
1tbsp icing sugar
2 tbsp oil
2tbsp lemon juice

Preparation: throw everything in blender and blend until smooth!

Leave a Reply

