Seitan roast – WANT

I’ve been vegan for 3 and a half years, and I’ve never tried seitan. I still say it out loud like Satan (is this how it’s pronounced??)… and it kind of sounds like another nightmarish fake meat. But I’ve just seen this recipe in Vegetarian Times and for the first time ever I can’tΒ wait to try seitan!! Going to practice this soon (possibly on Sunday), then see if it makes the Christmas Day table!

Recipe can be found >>>>>HERE!!!!<<<<<<<<

I’ve got big plans for this with some potato and onion stacks (recipe by Sainsbury’s HERE) and my favourite carrots ever- pan roasted with garlic and thyme which you can find the recipe for on my blog post about the perfect Vegan roast

 

 

Leave a Reply

